• Connector.Connector.

    Current members list

BREEDER PREFIXOWNERCONTACT
BAR Bruce Burrows "Barreenong" Biloela Qbruceburrows@bigpond.com
BBCMichael & Helen McKellar "Booka" Morven Qbookastn@bigpond.com
BRD Shaun Tamplin "Berendale" Readhead NSWshaun@tamplinresources.com.au
BUL Bill Bultitude "Lantana Downs" Fine Flower NSWbbulty@gmail.com
COR Paul & Copland Schmidt "Corymbia" Westbrook Qcorymbiapc@bigpond.com
GRH Julie and Paul Watson "Greenhills" Toogoolawah Qpjwatson19@bigpond.com
HAP Noel & Roslyn Emery "Happy Hills" Avenell Hts Qnremery@hotmail.com
HWS Steve Penisi "HW Station" Mt Samson Qstevepennisi1@hotmail.com
JJC Jim & Jenny Cross "Sapling Springs" Kingaroy Qjjcross@bigpond.com
KML Rod Knutsen & Jane Linder "Koumala" Koumala Qrod.knutsen@gmail.com
KER Ron & Kerry Glasser "Kerron" Goondiwindi Qkerron.murrisk@hotmail.com
KSE Karen Seifert & Paul McEniery "Bellevue" Boonah Qktseifert@hotmail.com
LAC Peter & Francis Anderson "Lacon" Pittsworth Qpcalacon@gmail.com
MCK Eric McKeague Yeppoon
MONGeorge (snr) & Mary Seifert "Montpellier" Yeppoon Qseifert@westnet.com.au
MTE Geoff & Alison "Mt Eugene" Jambin Qmteugene1@bigpond.com
NOR George Seifert (jnr) C/- "Montpellier" Yeppoon Qseijn3@gmail.com
SCH Peter Schmidt "Alawoona" Wyandra Qpeterschmidt2@bigpond.com
SEI Jeanne Seifert & Ian Stark "Seifert Belmonts" Crows Nest & Jandowae Qjeanne@seifertbelmonts.com
STC David & Glenda Stace "Stace" Woodenbong NSWgjstace@netbay.com.au
RJS Rob & Jane Sherry "Wahroonga" Marlborough Qrjsherry5@bigpond.com
VALIan McCauley "Valinor" Mt Kilcoy Qirmcca@bigpond.com.au
William McEnieryjunior memberktseifert@hotmail.com